Latest news about SymmetricalUniverse

The last three months have been a very busy and productive time. I have several new t-shirt designs being produced by Huntsvillustrated located here at Lowe Mill. Creating wearable art is a new experience for me, but it has been very succesful.

This is my latest design. It is a colorized version of my drawing called Arrival. These and other Symmetricaluniverse t-shirts are avaliable at their store.

This is their website: Huntsvillustrated.com/

I have started a new series of completely different drawings. This new series is a set of mechanical drawings. These are all drawings of blueprints of engines. I had planned to do only one, but I have found that I enjoy the challenge of drawing asymmetrical objects with curves, gears, ellipses and lettering.

This is a Zvezda Radial Engine:

I have also sold several limited edition prints and some originals.

This is Ring of Infinity, an original drawing I made in 1980.

This is Chronos, a mechanical improvisation drawing I made in 2017.

My studio is located at Lowe Mill in the north building, number 2051.

This is my website for browsing and purchasing prints: