Symmetrical Universe Wearable Art

There is a local business at Lowe Mill in Huntsville, Alabama that does high quality silk screen printing for apparel. I submitted some images of my artwork to them and they created some prototype t-shirts with these designs printed on them. The result was very impressive. Some of the images have very fine cross hatching and fine detail. The printing process is evidently good enough to transfer enough of the artwork to create a very nice representation on cloth.

This is the first t-shirt design. It is based on my drawing called “Inner Station”. This particular image is a reverse of the original drawing:

The shirts are available in various men’s sizes at my studio at Lowe Mill and online at: https://symmetricaluniverse.com/collections/wearable-art

I’m going to add a couple new designs. If you’d like to see the ones I’m considering, and vote for your favorite design for a shirt, visit my Facebook page and vote in my informal poll.

I will also try to source women’s sizes to my product line.

My studio is located at Lowe Mill on 2211 Seminole Dr SW, Huntsville, AL 35805 and is open Wednesday, Friday and Saturday.